AudioAcrobat Training – How to add audio and video to your website

Listen here: taxmama.AudioAcrobat.com/note/C0591QcQ

Here are your upcoming AudioAcrobat training choices:

Wednesday – June 27, 2007

Basic Training…75 minutes

2:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)
1:00 PM Central Time (CST)
12:00 Noon Mountain Time (MST)

11:00 AM Pacific Time (PST)
—————————————————

Podcasting and Video…75 minutes

Please have an audio recording for this class

7:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)

6:00 PM Central Time (CST)
5:00 PM Mountain Time (MST)
4:00 PM Pacific Time (PST)

***************************

Thursday – June 28, 2007

Basic Training…75 minutes

2:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)
1:00 PM Central Time (CST)
12:00 Noon Mountain Time (MST)

11:00 AM Pacific Time (PST)

Saturday – June 23, 2007

Basic Training…75 minutes

2:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)
1:00 PM Central Time (CST)
12:00 Noon Mountain Time (MST)
11:00 AM Pacific Time (PST)

Conference Call Number: (605) 990-0001

When asked, enter this access code: 1032316 followed by the # key.

So as to avoid interruptions, please be prompt. Come join us!

David Barrett
Your Friendly AudioAcrobat Trainer

Tel: 866-891-0087 ext. 200

http://taxmama.AudioAcrobat.com

AudioAcrobat – Powerful and Easy Online Radio and Audio Content

Leave a Reply